Past Presidents and current Board

The current Iowa Firefighters Association Board and the Past Presidents present for a photo at Mid-Year 2024 held in Cedar Falls the first weekend in April include front (l to r): 5th Vice Lonnie Newhall, 3rd Vice Mike Kime, 1st Vice Aaron Clemons, President Roger Carr, 2nd Vice Kent Brix, 4th Vice Rick Schmidt, and immediate Past President Chuck Raska. Second row: Roger Bissen, Gene Evans, Dick Frank, Jeff Gore, Tom Campbell and Marv Trimble. Third row: Don Scott, Kirk Rice, Leon Ables, Dave Zimple and Jason Barrick. See more IFA Mid-Year photos inside this issue.


Blaze Publications, Inc.

Jeff Gargano - Editor
P.O. Box 122
Humboldt, IA 50548

News and Advertising: News and advertising deadlines are the 15th of each month for the next month's issue.


Comment Here